CPC Course Calendar

Driver CPC Dates for 2018

 

For more information or to book the course, please phone:

  • 087 989 0101;
  • 046 907 4830

or email beata@locallinklmf.ie

Confirmation of course will be given depending on numbers attending.

Course costs: €55

Lunch, tea and coffee included.

Free parking available.

To check which CPC Driver Modules you have completed already and which are yet to be completed, you can log in to the CPC Driver Portal here.

Date  Day  Module
11/08/2018 Saturday Module 1
Module 4
18/08/2018 Saturday Module 2
Module 6
19/08/2018 Sunday Module 3
20/08/2018 Monday Module 3
21/08/2018 Tuesday Module 4
22/08/2018 Wednesday Module 5 TBC
23/08/2018 Thursday Module 6
25/08/2018 Saturday Module 4
26/08/2018 Sunday Module 3
Module 6
27/08/2018 Monday Module 2
28/08/2018 Tuesday Module 6
29/08/2018 Wednesday Module 4
30/08/2018 Thursday Module 3
31/08/2018 Friday Module 5 TBC
01/09/2018 Saturday Module 1 TBC
Module 2
02/09/2018 Sunday Module 1
Module 4
08/09/2018 Saturday Module 2
Module 6
09/09/2018 Sunday Module 3