CPC Course Calendar

Driver CPC Dates for 2019

 

For more information or to book the course, please phone:

  • 087 989 0101;
  • 046 907 4830

or email Helenm@locallinklmf.ie 

Confirmation, of course, will be given depending on numbers attending.

Course costs: €55

Lunch, tea and coffee included.

Free parking available.

To check which CPC Driver Modules you have completed already and which are yet to be completed, you can log in to the CPC Driver Portal here.

Date Day Module
06/04/2019 Saturday Module 3
23/04/2019 Tuesday Module 1
25/04/2019 Thursday Module 3
26/04/2019 Friday Module 5
27/04/2019 Saturday Module 4
11/05/2019 Saturday Module 2
08/06/2019 Saturday Module 4
02/07/2019 Tuesday Module 2
04/07/2019 Thursday Module 6
05/07/2019 Friday Module 5
06/07/2019 Saturday Module 3
10/07/2019 Wednesday Module 4
11/07/2019 Thursday Module 3
16/07/2019 Tuesday Module 3
18/07/2019 Thursday Module 4
22/07/2019 Monday Module 2
26/07/2019 Friday Module 6
27/07/2019 Saturday Module 4
30/07/2019 Tuesday Module 4
13/08/2019 Tuesday Module 6
16/08/2019 Friday Module 3
19/08/2019 Monday Module 3
24/08/2019 Monday Module 3
31/08/2019 Saturday Module 2
07/09/219 Saturday Module 3
21/09/2019 Saturday Module 4
28/09/2019 Saturday Module 3
05/10/2019 Saturday Module 2
19/10/2019 Saturday Module 6
09/11/2019 Saturday Module 2
16/11/2019 Saturday Module 3