Book your CPC course

Date Day Driver Course Name
03/03/2018 Saturday Driver CPC Mod 3 03/03/2018
24/03/2018 Saturday Driver CPC Mod 2 24/03/2018
24/03/2018 Saturday Driver CPC Mod 4 24/03/2018
27/03/2018 Tuesday Driver CPC Mod 5 27/03/2018
29/03/2018 Thursday Driver CPC Mod 4 29/03/2018
04/04/2018 Wednesday Driver CPC Mod 3 04/04/2018

Ring 046 9074830

2 Comments

    • For more information or to book the course, please phone:

      087 989 0101;
      046 907 4830
      or email beata@locallinklmf.ie

      11/08/2018 Saturday Module 1
      Module 4
      18/08/2018 Saturday Module 2
      Module 6
      19/08/2018 Sunday Module 3
      20/08/2018 Monday Module 3
      21/08/2018 Tuesday Module 4
      22/08/2018 Wednesday Module 5 TBC
      23/08/2018 Thursday Module 6
      25/08/2018 Saturday Module 4
      26/08/2018 Sunday Module 3
      Module 6
      27/08/2018 Monday Module 2
      28/08/2018 Tuesday Module 6
      29/08/2018 Wednesday Module 4
      30/08/2018 Thursday Module 3
      31/08/2018 Friday Module 5 TBC
      01/09/2018 Saturday Module 1 TBC
      Module 2
      02/09/2018 Sunday Module 1
      Module 4
      08/09/2018 Saturday Module 2
      Module 6
      09/09/2018 Sunday Module 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*